gemeinde
thueringen

Gemeindevertretung

Bürgermeister Harald Witwer - Gemeinsam für Thüringen

 

Bgm. Mag. Harald Witwer,
E-Mail harald.witwer@thueringen.at

DI (FH) Reinhold Schneider,
E-Mail reinhold.schneider@vol.at

Ing. Franz Haid,
E-Mail franz.haid@aon.at

DI (FH) Werner Madlener,
E-Mail wma.engineering@aon.at

DI (FH) Otto Rinner,
E-Mail otto.rinner@aon.at

DI (FH) Markus Steiner,
E-Mail markus@elektrosteiner.com

Oliver Wellschreiber,
E-Mail oliver@wellschreiber.at

Melanie Loretz,
E-Mail m.loretz@rewe-br.at

Sabrina Capelli,
E-Mail office@diewerbeagentin.at

Klaus Bitsche,
E-Mail klaus.bitsche@vkw.at

Ing. Mag. (FH) Thomas Schöpf,
E-Mail thomas.schoepf@rhomberg.com

Michael Tschann,
E-Mail michael.laerchenhof@aon.at

Barbara Tschofen,
E-Mail barbara.tschofen@gmail.com

Mag. Carina Tschann,
E-Mail carina.tschann@cable.vol.at 


DIE ALTERNATIVE

 

Berno Witwer,
E-Mail berno.witwer@hotmail.com

Andreas Florineth,
E-Mail andreas.florineth@hilti.com

Günter Wernautz,
E-Mail guenter.wernautz@gmail.com

Otto Nigsch,
E-Mail otto.nigsch@aon.at

 

FPÖ und Parteifreie von Thüringen

 

Markus Hartmann,
E-Mail hama@cable.vol.at

Jürgen Küng,
E-Mail juergen.kueng@kuengbau.at

 

Gemeinschaft SPÖ und Parteifreie

 

Gerhard Burtscher,
E-Mail gerhard.burtscher@iplace.at